SNOW DAY: Monday Morning School Closings

School Closings

The following schools have closed because of the snow and road conditions. Check The FOX 4 Morning Show & for an updated list, as more continue to come in.

Allen Village

Alta Vista Charter School

Atchison #409

Ballard R-2

Belton School District #124

Benjamin Banneker

Blue Ridge Christian

Blue Springs R-4

Butler R-5

Carver Christian Academy

Cass Midway R-1

Center Place Restoration

Center School District

Children’s Center for Visually Impaired

Clay County Catholic Schools

Clinton #124 Henry County

Clinton County R-3 Plattsburg

DeLaSalle Charter High School

Della Lamb Elementary Charter

Derrick Thomas Academy

Eagle Heights Christian School

East Buchanan C-1

East Lynne Schools

Easton USD #449

Family Christian Academy

Fort Osage R-1

Frontier School of Innovation

Genesis School KCMO

Gillis Day School

Grain Valley R-5

Grandview Christian School

Grandview CSD 4

Greater KC Laborers Training Center

Green Ridge R-8

Hardin Central School District

Harrisonville Cass R-9

Harrisonville Christian

Heartland Christian Academy

Heartland High School & Academy  Belton

Heritage College

Hickman Mills C-1

Hogan Prep Academy

Holden R-3

Holy Cross Catholic School KCMO

Hope Academy Charter

Hope Leadership Academy

Immanuel Lutheran School Higginsville

Independence Public Schools

Kauffman Charter School

KCMO Public Schools

Kearney R-1

Kingville R-1

KIPP Endeavor Academy

Knob Noster R-8

La Monte R-4

Lakeland R-3

Lafayette County C-1

Lakeland R-3 School District

Lawson R-14

Lee A. Tolbert Community Academy

Lee’s Summit R-7 Schools

Leeton R-10

Lexington R-5

Liberty Public Schools

Lone Jack C-6

Messiah Lutheran School Independence

Milestones Academy

Muncie Christian School

Niles Prep School

NKC Carpenter Apprentice Program

Norborne R-8 Schools

NKC School District

North Platte R-1 Schools

Northern Hills Christian Academy-Holt Mo

Northland Christian Elementary & Secondary

Nova Center School

Oak Grove R-6

Odessa R-7

Orrick R-11 Schools

Our Lady of Guadalupe

Our Lady of Angels

Ozanam School

Park Hill School District

Pathway Academy

Platte County R-3

Plaza Heights Christian Academy

Pleasant Hill R-3

Rainbow Center Blue Springs

Raymore Peculiar R-2

Raytown Consol. District #2

Renaissance Academy KCMO

Richmond R-16

Sacred Heart Sedalia

SE Jackson County Catholic Schools

Sedalia S.D. 200

Shawnee R-3

Sherwood Cass R-8

Sherwood Center Exceptional Child

Smithville R-2

St. James School Liberty

St. John LaLande

St. Patrick’s School & Daycare MO

St. Paul Lutheran Elementary Concordia

St. Pius X High School

Stanberry R-2

Strasburg C-3

Summit Christian Academy

Union Star R-11

Universal Academy Islamic School

University Academy Charter School

Warrensburg R-6

Wellington Napoleon R-9

West Platte R-2

Whitefield Academy

Academie Lafayette




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s