K-State Player has a Shot at Heisman Trophy to be Presented Saturday

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

NEW YORK CITY — The Downtown Athletic Club in New York City has announced its three finalists for the 2013 Heisman Trophy. They are: QB Collin Klein of Kansas State, QB Johnny Manziel of Texas A&M, and LB Manti Te’o of Notre Dame. The Heisman Trophy will be presented Saturday night in NYC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s