World Cup 2018: Match schedule and results

The 2018 FIFA World Cup begins Thursday, June 14. The Group Stage continues through Thursday, June 28. All times are Central Standard Time.

Group A: 

  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Egypt
  • Uruguay

Group B: 

  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Morocco
  • Iran

Group C: 

  • France
  • Australia
  • Peru
  • Denmark

Group D: 

  • Argentina
  • Iceland
  • Croatia
  • Nigeria

Group E: 

  • Brazil
  • Switzerland
  • Costa Rica
  • Serbia

Group F: 

  • Germany
  • Mexico
  • Sweden
  • South Korea

Group G: 

  • Belgium
  • Panama
  • Tunisia
  • England

Group H: 

  • Poland
  • Senegal
  • Colombia
  • Japan

Thursday, June 14


FINAL — 🇷🇺Russia – Saudi Arabia🇸🇦 | Russia wins 5-0


Friday, June 15

FINAL — 🇪🇬Egypt vs. Uruguay🇺🇾 | Uruguay wins 1-0

FINAL — 🇲🇦Morocco vs. Iran🇮🇷 | Iran wins 1-0

FINAL — 🇵🇹Portugal vs. Spain️🇪🇸 | Draw 3-3


Saturday, June 16

5 a.m. — 🇫🇷France vs. Australia🇦🇺 | FS1 | France wins 2-1

8 a.m. — 🇦🇷Argentina vs. Iceland🇮🇸 | FOX | Draw 1-1

11 a.m. — 🇵🇪Peru vs. Denmark🇩🇰️️ | FS1 | Denmark wins 1-0

2 p.m. — 🇭🇷Croatia vs. Nigeria🇳🇬 | FS1 | Croatia wins 2-0


Sunday, June 17

7 a.m. — 🇨🇷Costa Rica vs. Serbia🇷🇸 | FOX | Serbia wins 1-0

10 a.m. — 🇩🇪Germany vs. Mexico🇲🇽 | FS1 | Mexico wins 1-0

1 p.m. — 🇧🇷Brazil vs. Switzerland🇨🇭 | FS1 | Draw 1-1


Monday, June 18

7 a.m. — 🇸🇪Sweden vs. South Korea🇰🇷 | FS1 | Sweden wins 1-0

10 a.m. — 🇧🇪Belgium vs. Panama🇵🇦 | FS1 | Belgium wins 3-0

1 p.m. — 🇹🇳Tunisia vs. England🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 | FS1 | England wins 2-0


Tuesday, June 19

7 a.m. — 🇨🇴Colombia vs. Japan🇯🇵 | FS1

10 a.m. — 🇵🇱Poland vs. Senegal🇸🇳 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇷🇺Russia vs. Egypt🇪🇬 | FOX


Wednesday, June 20

7 a.m. — 🇵🇹Portugal vs. Morocco🇲🇦 | FS1

10 a.m. — 🇺🇾Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia🇸🇦 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇮🇷Iran vs. Spain️🇪🇸 | FOX


Thursday, June 21

7 a.m. — 🇩🇰Denmark vs. Australia🇦🇺 | FS1

10 a.m. — 🇫🇷France vs. Peru🇵🇪 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇦🇷Argentina vs. Croatia🇭🇷 | FOX


Friday, June 22

7 a.m. — 🇧🇷Brazil vs. Costa Rica🇨🇷 | FS1

10 a.m. — 🇳🇬Nigeria vs. Iceland🇮🇸 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇷🇸Serbia vs. Switzerland🇨🇭 | FOX


Saturday, June 23

7 a.m. — 🇧🇪Belgium vs. Tunisia🇹🇳 | FOX

10 a.m. — 🇰🇷South Korea vs. Mexico🇲🇽 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇩🇪Germany vs. Sweden🇸🇪 | FOX


Sunday, June 24

7 a.m. — 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿England vs. Panama🇵🇦 | FS1

10 a.m. — 🇯🇵Japan vs. Senegal🇸🇳 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇵🇱Poland vs. Colombia🇨🇴 | FOX


Monday, June 25

9 a.m. — 🇺🇾Uruguay vs. Russia🇷🇺 | FOX

9 a.m. — 🇸🇦Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt🇪🇬 | FS1

1 p.m. — ️🇪🇸Spain vs. Morocco🇲🇦 | FS1

1 p.m. — 🇮🇷Iran vs. Portugal🇵🇹 | FOX


Tuesday, June 26

9 a.m. — 🇦🇺Australia vs. Peru🇵🇪 | FS1

9 a.m. — 🇩🇰Denmark vs. France🇫🇷 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇳🇬Nigeria vs. Argentina🇦🇷 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇮🇸Iceland vs. Croatia🇭🇷 | FS1


Wednesday, June 27

9 a.m. — 🇰🇷South Korea vs. Germany🇩🇪 | FS1

9 a.m. — 🇲🇽Mexico vs. Sweden🇸🇪 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇷🇸Serbia vs. Brazil🇧🇷 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇨🇭Switzerland vs. Costa Rica🇨🇷 | FS1


Thursday, June 28

9 a.m. — 🇯🇵Japan vs. Poland🇵🇱 | FS1

9 a.m. — 🇸🇳Senegal vs. Colombia🇨🇴 | FOX

1 p.m. — 🇵🇦Panama vs. Tunisia🇹🇳 | FS1

1 p.m. — 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿England vs. Belgium🇧🇪 | FOX

The Round of 16 knock-out phase begins Saturday, June 30.