SEC Schedule Released

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — The SEC released its first 14-team game schedule on Wednesday. The non-conference schedule has yet to be released.

The two newest members of the SEC, formerly of the Big 12, will play in separate divisions. Missouri is the newest member of the SEC East. Texas A&M will play in the SEC West.

Along with Missouri, other schools in the SEC East include Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Vanderbilt.

Along with Texas A&M, other schools in the SEC West include Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn, LSU, Mississippi State, and Ole Miss.

Missouri’s SEC game schedule is listed below.

Sept. 8: GEORGIA
Sept. 22: at South Carolina
Oct. 13: ALABAMA
Nov. 3: at Florida
Nov. 10: at Tennessee
Nov. 24: at Texas A&M

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.