Kanrocksas Music Festival talent announced

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — The lineup is set for this summer’s Kanrocksas Music Festival on June 28-29 at the Kansas Speedway.

Featured artists include:

  • Fun
  • The Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • Tiesto
  • MGMT
  • Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
  • She and Him
  • The Dropkick Murphys

For a full lineup, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.