Kansas City Chiefs’ regular season schedule announced

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — The Kansas City Chiefs and fans now know where and when the team will hit the field for the 2015-16 regular season. The Chiefs will square off against all teams from the AFC and NFC North, and start with 3 of 4 games on the road. Kansas City plays against 6┬áteams coming off of playoff appearances, and its opponents went 139-116-1, which is the seventh-toughest schedule based on last season’s results.

2015-16 schedule provided by the Kansas City Chiefs:

Sunday, Sept. 13 at Houston Texans Noon CBS
Thursday, Sept. 17 Denver Broncos 7:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network
Monday, Sept. 28 at Green Bay Packers 7:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 4 at Cincinnati Bengals Noon CBS
Sunday, Oct. 11 Chicago Bears Noon FOX
Sunday, Oct. 18 at Minnesota Vikings Noon CBS
Sunday, Oct. 25 Pittsburgh Steelers Noon CBS
Sunday, Nov. 1 Detroit Lions (London) 8:30 a.m. FOX
Sunday, Nov. 8 BYE WEEK
Sunday, Nov. 15 at Denver Broncos 3:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Nov. 22 at San Diego Chargers* 7:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, Nov. 29 Buffalo Bills* Noon CBS
Sunday, Dec. 6 at Oakland Raiders* 3:05 p.m. CBS
Sunday, Dec. 13 San Diego Chargers* Noon CBS
Sunday, Dec. 20 at Baltimore Ravens* Noon CBS
Sunday, Dec. 27 Cleveland Browns* Noon CBS
Sunday, Jan. 3 Oakland Raiders* Noon CBS

(* indicates game is subject to flexible scheduling)

Ticket information at this link.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.