Fall shows on FOX

News
This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

fox programming

UPCOMING PREMIERES:

Utopia

Premiered Sunday, Sept. 7 in a two-hour special

Regular nights: Tuesdays at 7 pm and Fridays at 7pm (Two new episodes each week)

Hell’s Kitchen

Premieres: Wednesday, Sept. 10

Regular night: Wednesdays at 7 pm

 New Girl

Premieres Tuesday, Sept. 16

Regular night: Tuesdays at 8 pm

The Mindy Project

Premieres Tuesday, Sept. 16

Regular night: Tuesdays at 8:30 pm

Red Band Society

Premieres Wednesday, Sept. 17

Regular night: Wednesdays at 8 pm

Gotham

Premieres Monday, Sept. 22

Regular night: Mondays at 7 pm

Sleepy Hollow

Premieres Monday, Sept. 22

Regular night: Mondays at 8 pm

Bones

Premieres Thursday Sept. 25

Regular night: Thursdays at 7 pm

The Simpsons

Premieres Sunday Sept. 28

Regular night: Sundays at 7 pm

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Premieres Sunday, Sept. 28

Regular night: Sundays at 7:30 pm

Family Guy

Premieres: Sunday, Spet. 28

Regular night: Sundays at 8 pm

Gracepoint

Premieres: Thursday, Oct. 2

Regular night: Thursdays at 8 pm

Bob’s Burgers

Premieres: Sunday, Oct. 5

Regular night: Sundays at 6:30 pm

Mulaney

Premieres: Sunday, Oct. 5

Regular night: Sundays at 8:30 pm

Masterchef Junior

Premieres: Friday, Nov. 7

Regular night: Fridays at 7 pm

 

CLICK HERE FOR ALL FOX PROGRAMMING.

 

Popular

Latest

More News