This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

OLATHE, Kan. — Based on unofficial results from the Johnson County Election Office, all three incumbent candidates for the Johnson County Board of Commissioners (BOCC) will return to the dais. 

Becky Fast will continue representing the 1st District after winning roughly 64% of the vote Tuesday night. Challenger Audra McMahon received 35% of the vote. 

After securing just over a 1,000 vote lead Tuesday night, 4th District Commissioner Janeé Hanzlick will serve another term on the BOCC. The incumbent received 18,732 votes (51% of the total vote) and challenger Maria Holiday received 17,535 votes (48% of the total vote). 

Incumbent Michael Ashcraft will serve a fourth term as the 5th District commissioner. Ashcraft secured 21,492 votes, roughly 64% of the total vote, to surpass challenger Stephanie Berland, who received 11,737 votes (roughly 35% of the total vote).

📲 Download the FOX4 News app to stay updated on the go.
📧 Sign up for FOX4 email alerts to have breaking news sent to your inbox.
💻 Find today’s top stories on for Kansas City and all of Kansas and Missouri.