KANSAS CITY, Mo. — The Kansas City Chiefs are set to face the Jacksonville Jaguars in the AFC Divisional Round. Here are the inactives for the matchup.

Chiefs Inactives

  • QB Shane Buechele
  • WR Mecole Hardman
  • DE Joshua Kaindoh
  • C Austin Reiter
  • T Darian Kinnard
  • WR Marcus Kemp
  • DE Malik Herring

Jaguars Inactives

  • WR Kendric Pryor
  • CB Montaric Brown
  • CB Gregory Junior
  • LB De’Shaan Dixon
  • Jeremiah Ledbetter