KANSAS CITY, Mo. — The inactives have been announced for the Kansas City Chiefs before they face the Jacksonville Jaguars on Sunday.

These Chiefs players will not play against Jags:

  • RB Ronald Jones
  • QB Shane Buechele
  • S Nazeeh Johnson
  • WR Mecole Hardman
  • DE Joshua Kaindoh
  • T Darian Kinnard

These Jacksonville players will not play vs. the Chiefs:

  • WR Kendric Pryor
  • S Tyree Gillespie
  • CB Tevaughn Campbell
  • OL De’Shaan Dixon
  • OL John Miller

📲 Download the FOX4 News app to stay updated on the go.
📧 Sign up for FOX4 email alerts to have breaking news sent to your inbox.
💻 Find today’s top stories on fox4kc.com for Kansas City and all of Kansas and Missouri.